The faculty of Mechanical Engineering & Mechanics, Ningbo University, comprises four basic academic sections, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Department of Mechanics and Engineering Science, Department of Industrial Design and Laboratory Division. There are also supplementary administrative offices, such as general counsel office, academic administration office, the division of student affairs and international students office. The faculty possesses both solid disciplinary bases and plenty of resources of education and research.
Copyright © 2020 bbin体育-bbin体育真人平台 All rights reserved
咨询电话:0574-87600302 传真:87608358